Mohamed Salah, Sadio Mane and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang have been confirmed as the Player of the Year finalists at the 2018 CAF Awards.

Be the first to know – Join our Facebook page


The prestigious honor, set to be awarded at a gala in Dakar, Senegal, next week will go to one of three Premier League stars after sparkling in 2018.

The final three is an exact repeat of last year’s shortlist.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.